Skip to product content

Wholesale product collection · 11 models

Hair Styling Tools

Compare straightener/curler, automatic curler, powered heated comb, hot-air brush, air styler and dryer formats. Match attachments and electrical versions to the exact model.

Factory directWholesale onlyMOQ starts from 1000 PCS

English specifications from the Personal Care & Cleaning supplier catalog.

Hair Straightener and Curler SL-8107 model SL-8107 from the Hair Styling Tools collection
Featured model SL-8107

A model-specific buying decision

Separate straighteners, automatic curlers, heated combs and hot-air tools

This 11-model collection spans contact-heating tools and hot-air products. First choose the styling format: straightener/curler, automatic curler, USB-C-powered mini heated comb, hot-air brush, attachment-based air styler or hair dryer. Then compare the supplied attachments, controls and exact electrical version. Do not compare the rated wattage of a contact-heating tool with a hot-air tool as if it were a common performance score.

Hair Styling Tools model comparison

Exact model and catalog recordPublished tool formatConfiguration to keep with the model
SL-8107Catalog P321Straightener and curler; 25 WTemperature-maintenance function; protective tip; 360-degree swivel cord; 32.3 × 6.5 × 4 cm
SL-8301Catalog P322Comb-tooth straightener and curler; 25 WProtective outer housing and comb teeth; temperature-maintenance function; swivel cord; 30 × 4 × 3 cm
SL-8508Catalog P323Bidirectional automatic curler; 50 WSpring hair-retaining clip; adjustable temperature; swivel cord. Packing tuple is withheld because source fields do not reconcile.
SL-388Catalog P324Bidirectional automatic curler; 50 WAdjustable temperature; swivel cord; 35 × 6 × 6 cm; 0.35 kg product weight
SL-399Catalog P325Bidirectional automatic curler; 50 WAdjustable temperature; swivel cord; 30 × 7 × 7 cm; 0.39 kg product weight
SL-318Catalog P326Automatic curler with interchangeable barrelsExact barrel diameters are withheld because text and image labels conflict. Listed 30/33/35 W options need attachment-to-rating confirmation.
SL-319Catalog P327Automatic curler and straightening brush28 mm and 32 mm interchangeable curling barrels plus an interchangeable straightening brush. Listed 30/33/35 W options need attachment-to-rating confirmation.
SL-8502Catalog P328Mini heated styling comb; DC 5 V / 2 A; 10 WDetachable heated comb; USB-C powered. Battery or cordless operation is not specified.
SL-H1Catalog P329Hot-air brush; 700 WCombined drying and brush styling; three temperature settings
SL-H2Catalog P330Five-attachment hot-air styler; 800 WDryer, straightening comb, hot-air brush, inward curler and outward curler; three settings; swivel cord
SL-H3Catalog P331Brushless hair dryer; 1500 WThree temperature settings; two airflow settings; ionic and self-cleaning intake functions. Numerical motor-speed and ion-count claims are withheld.

Except for the separately identified SL-8502 DC-powered record, these records list 220 V / 50 Hz or 110 V / 60 Hz as selectable electrical versions. Confirm one version and plug for the order; this is not an automatic dual-voltage claim.

Comparison based on the supplier catalog. Confirm the current sample and written order specification before approval.

SL-8107 or SL-8301: compare the tool and the packed order separately

A shared 25 W rating does not make these straightener/curler records interchangeable. SL-8107 / P321 lists a protective tip; SL-8301 / P322 lists a protective outer housing and comb teeth. Both list a temperature-maintenance function and a swivel cord. These descriptions do not establish a tested burn-protection result, temperature accuracy, heat-up time or styling-performance ranking.

The packing references also differ even though both list 40 pieces per carton. Keep the unit box, boxed-unit weight and master-carton figures separate. A smaller product or shorter retail box does not, by itself, identify the lower-volume or lighter shipment.

The PDF lists 13 kg and 15 kg beside the carton packing figures without explicitly labeling them gross or net. The model pages retain these as carton-weight references, not confirmed gross weights. Confirm the gross/net basis and current packing measurements before using either figure for a freight quotation.

SL-8107 / P321 packing reference

Unit box: 33.7 × 8.7 × 5.7 cm; boxed-unit weight: 0.31 kg.

Master carton: 35 × 45 × 47 cm; 40 pieces; carton-weight reference: 13 kg.

Calculated reference volume: 35 × 45 × 47 ÷ 1,000,000 = 0.074025 m³ per carton.

SL-8301 / P322 packing reference

Unit box: 31.8 × 10.6 × 4.6 cm; boxed-unit weight: 0.36 kg.

Master carton: 33 × 54.5 × 38 cm; 40 pieces; carton-weight reference: 15 kg.

Calculated reference volume: 33 × 54.5 × 38 ÷ 1,000,000 = 0.068343 m³ per carton.

An illustrative 1,000-piece comparison, not a shipment commitment

If one selected model is packed exactly as its catalog reference, 1,000 pieces ÷ 40 pieces per carton gives 25 full cartons. The SL-8107 alternative calculates to 1.850625 m³ and 325 kg on that carton-weight basis; the SL-8301 alternative calculates to 1.708575 m³ and 375 kg on that carton-weight basis. These are two separate alternatives, not a combined order or an approved carton plan.

On those references, SL-8301 has lower calculated carton volume but a higher carton-weight reference. This does not establish cheaper freight, container loading quantity, stock availability or an accepted 1,000-piece order for either version. The calculation excludes pallets, consolidation and other handling space; a forwarder must confirm the chargeable basis for the actual route.

Use the difference to ask a better purchasing question

  • If the tool format is the deciding factor, identify the exact model and request its current sample, instructions and selected electrical version. Compare the protective structure and comb-tooth arrangement with the intended retail brief; do not treat either design description as proof of safety or styling results.

  • If shipment space or weight is the constraint, ask for separate, like-for-like packing confirmations for the two alternatives. Give the forwarder both confirmed volume and confirmed gross weight instead of selecting a model from CBM alone.

  • If the OEM box, supplied parts or internal protection changes, keep the revised pack as a new comparison version. Do not carry over the catalog carton count, dimensions or weight without confirmation.

Keep the model decision and packing approval traceable

For each shortlisted alternative, record model and catalog ID, voltage/frequency and plug, supplied parts, retail-box and master-carton revision, units per carton, external dimensions, confirmed gross/net weight basis, measurement date and whether the figures are catalog references or current packing measurements. Leave unconfirmed fields open for a written reply.

You can start the private RFQ with the packing question unresolved. Before approving an order-specific freight basis, match the selected sample and written configuration to the current packing record. Factory direct, wholesale only; MOQ starts from 1000 PCS. Carton quantity is a packing reference, not the minimum order quantity.

Check whether USB means powered or rechargeable

A USB connector does not confirm a battery or cordless operation. Compare the published power wording with the cable, adapter, battery and retail claims that still need confirmation.

USB-Powered vs Rechargeable Appliances

The product range

Compare all 11 models

Open any model for its complete English feature list, published specifications and a quotation request that retains its model and catalog reference.

Buyer questions, exact model answers

Hair-tool procurement questions

Is SL-8502 a cordless or rechargeable hair tool?

The source only establishes USB-C-powered operation at DC 5 V / 2 A and 10 W. It does not specify a battery or cordless operation. Quote SL-8502 / P328 as a USB-C-powered mini heated styling comb and confirm the supplied cable or power accessory separately.

What is the documented difference between SL-318 and SL-319?

Both are attachment-based automatic curler records with listed 30/33/35 W options that still need attachment-to-rating confirmation. SL-319 / P327 specifically lists 28 mm and 32 mm barrels plus a straightening brush. The SL-318 / P326 barrel diameters conflict between source text and image labels, so exact diameters are withheld. Do not transfer the SL-319 sizes to SL-318.

How do SL-H1, SL-H2 and SL-H3 fit different product assortments?

SL-H1 / P329 is a 700 W hot-air brush with three temperature settings. SL-H2 / P330 is an 800 W air styler listing five interchangeable attachments and three settings. SL-H3 / P331 is a 1500 W brushless dryer with three temperature and two airflow settings. Choose by tool format and attachment scope; the catalog does not provide a common measured drying-time comparison.

Can an importer publish numerical speed or ion claims for SL-H3 from this table?

No numerical motor-speed or ion-count claim is established here. The catalog lacks the associated measurement conditions, so those figures are withheld. Request model-matched evidence and approve the intended retail wording before publishing numerical performance claims.

Factory direct · Wholesale only

Build your hair styling tools shortlist

Include the exact model and catalog reference, required attachment set, quantity, destination, voltage/frequency and plug. For SL-318 or SL-319, request a written attachment-to-rating mapping. For SL-8508, request corrected packing data before final freight planning.

MOQ starts from 1000 PCS. Send the model, quantity, country, plug type, voltage, packing request, OEM request and destination port. Retail and one-piece orders are not accepted.

Prepare Private RFQAsk a model question on WhatsAppQuotation and project timing are confirmed privately.

An established buying path

Connect your shortlist to the wider appliance range

Use the same supplier-verification, mixed-container and quotation process as the existing Yaoyuan product categories. Confirm model quantities and packing for the complete order before comparing commercial offers.

WhatsApp